Tennessee Association of Municipal Clerks and Recorders

  • Home
  • Officers & Committees

Angie Marshall, President (Kingsport) angiemarshall@kingsporttn.gov

Valerie Hale, Vice-President (Crossville)  valerie.hale@crossvilletn.gov 

Will Johnson, Treasurer (Knoxville) wjohnson@knoxvilletn.gov

Angela Hunt, Secretary (Gleason) recorder@cityofgleason.net

Cathy Dixon, Director at Large; East (Dandridge) cathy_e_dixon@yahoo.com

Barbara Culp, Director at Large; Middle (Clifton) culpb@cityofclifton.com

Donna Stricklin, Director at Large; West (Sharon) donnacityrecorder@gmail.com



Committee Application


Education (4 members):

Angie Marshall, Kingsport, Chair

Angela Hunt, Gleason

Valerie Hale, Crossville

Sandy Sexton, Oak Ridge


Scholarship (3 members):

Tina Dunn, Covington, Chair

Stacey Williams, Maury City

Alicia Pigue, Bells

Audit (4 members):

Kim Gilley, Medina Chair

Randy Potts, Greenfield

Cortez Hughley, Mason

Kim Wade, Alcoa

Publicity Committee (2 members)

Michelle Honick, Berry Hill, Chair

Cheri Thompson, Berry Hill

By-Laws & Policies Committee (3 members)

Lanaii Benne, Franklin, Chair

Zeda Hillis, Spencer

Sally Oglesby, Crossville



Membership (2 members):

Linda Adair, Lawrenceburg, Chair

Donna Stricklin, Sharon

Nominating Committee (3 members):

Betty Matthews, Oneida, Chair

Curtis Hays, Livingston

Kim Gilley, Medina

Awards Committee (1 member)

Leslie McKee, Athens, Chair

Conference & Hospitality (3 members)

Donna Stricklin, Sharon, Chair

Angela Hunt, Gleason



 Treasurer Info:

 President Info:
 Will Johnson, City Recorder Angie Marshall
 City of Knoxville City of Kingsport
 PO Box 1631 225 W Center St
 Knoxville, TN 37901 Kingsport, TN 37660
 Phone: (865) 215-2044 Phone: (423) 229-4459 ext. 104
 Email: wjohnson@knoxvilletn.gov

 Email: angiemarshall@kingsporttn.gov









Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software