TAMCAR

   Tennessee Association of Municipal Clerks and Recorders

  • Home
  • Officers & Committees

Valerie Hale, President (Crossville) valerie.hale@crossvilletn.gov 

Will Johnson, Vice-President (Knoxvillewjohnson@knoxvilletn.gov

Beth Hickman, Treasurer (Oak Ridge) Bhickman@oakridgetn.gov

Nicole Gwyn, Secretary (Chattanooga) nsgwyn@chattanooga.gov

Cathy Dixon, Director at Large; East (Dandridge) cathy_e_dixon@yahoo.com

Barbara Culp, Director at Large; Middle (Clifton) culpb@cityofclifton.com

Donna Stricklin, Director at Large; West (Sharon) donnacityrecorder@gmail.com

 

 

Committee Application

 


Education (6 members):

Sandy Johnson, Oak Ridge, Chair

Malena Fisher, Crossville

Michelle Kelley, Kingston

Brandi Seaton, Camden
Kellie Reed, Kingston Springs


Scholarship (3 members):

Tina Dunn, Covington, Chair

Stacey Williams, Maury City

Alicia Pigue, Bells



Audit (3 members):

Kim Gilley, Medina, Chair

Cortez Hughley, Mason

Kim Wade, Alcoa



Publicity Committee (2 members)

Michelle Honick, Berry Hill, Chair

Cheri Thompson, Berry Hill





 

Membership (2 members):

Linda Adair, Lawrenceburg, Chair

Donna Stricklin, Sharon



Nominating Committee (3 members):

Betty Matthews, Oneida, Chair

Curtis Hays, Livingston

Kim Gilley, Medina



Awards Committee (1 member)

Angela Hunt, Gleason, Chair



Conference & Hospitality (2 members)

Donna Stricklin, Sharon, Chair

Angela Hunt, Gleason


By-Laws & Policies Committee (2 members)

Lanaii Benne, Franklin, Chair

Zeda Hillis, Spencer


 


 

 Treasurer Info:

 President Info:
  
 Beth Hickman, City Clerk Valerie Hale, City Clerk
 City of Oak Ridge City of Crossville
 PO Box 1 392 N Main St
 Oak Ridge, TN 37831 Crossville, TN 38555
  
 Phone: (865) 425-3411 Phone: (931) 456-5680
 Email: bhickman@oakridgetn.gov

 Email: valerie.hale@crossvilletn.gov

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software